Staff

UW–Madison’s Discovery to Product is staffed by a dedicated team of professionals who work to foster innovation on campus and provide mentorship, education, and guidance to support UW–Madison’s growing community of entrepreneurs and inventors.

Innovation & Commercialization Specialists

Aimee Arnoldussen, PhD

Healthcare, Life Sciences, and Social Sciences

aimee.arnoldussen@wisc.edu

(608) 890-4199

Bio »

Abram Becker

Life Sciences

abram.becker@wisc.edu

(608) 515-8398

Bio »

Cecily Brose

Food and Nutritional Sciences

cecily.brose@wisc.edu

(608) 890-2885

Bio »

David Ertl

Information Technology

david.ertl@wisc.edu

(608) 772-8990

Bio »

Kieran Furlong

Engineering and Physical Sciences

kieran.furlong@wisc.edu

(608) 890-2890

Bio »

Leadership & Support Staff

Mary Carbine

Project Administrator

mary.carbine@wisc.edu

(608) 262-5310

Bio »

Jen Kobylecky

Communications and Outreach Manager

jen.kobylecky@wisc.edu

(608) 890-0885

Bio »

Jesse Lynch

Department Administrator

jesse.lynch@wisc.edu

(608) 890-0904

Bio »

Bryson Smith

Marketing Project Assistant

bryson.smith@wisc.edu

Bio »